Friday, January 28, 2011

SCATV Members Night & Awards

Featuring the "Best of" awards for 2010..the SCATV Annual Members Meeting and Awards Night recorded Jan 27, 2011. ; Hosted by Matt Landry and Joe Lynch, the special guests included U.S. Senator Michael Capuano, MA State Senator Pat Jehlen, MA State Representative Denise Provost, City of Somerville Communications Director Michael Meehan and more!
Congratulations to all our members and most specifically to all the evening's honorees!

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home